AI and the Customer Experience Webinar – North and Latin America


THE DATE: Wednesday, Oct. 25 — 60 minutes

North America: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Latin America: 1p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. BRT

THE LOCATION: Online

THE DESCRIPTION: This webinar outlines the key use cases for how businesses can use AI today to enhance the customer experience, and it explores the critical role human touch plays in the process.

Featured analyst Kate Leggett of Forrester will explain how organisations can practically apply an Artificial Intelligence (AI) strategy that blends with human assistance to improve the entire customer journey.

Attendees will learn about Kate, the new customer experience AI from Genesys, and how companies can leverage their existing infrastructure to connect with AI platforms.

THE PARTICIPANTS: Kate Leggett, vice president and principal analyst, Forrester
Christopher Connolly, vice president, Solution Strategy, Genesys
Dipali Mehta, product marketing director, Genesys

How: Register now to attend this live webinar and/or receive a post-event recording.

To find out more about Genesys, visit: www.genesys.com


Read more about - Events ,


 
css.php