How to Embrace The Evolving World of Work – webinar


June 30, 2020 – 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm BST

Work life will never be the same again. For contact centre managers, this is both an opportunity and a challenge.
Simply put – we are in uncharted territory. It’s better to embrace that reality and adapt to meet ever-changing customer and employee needs.

Those needs are the focus of our newest report, “The State of the Contact Center: Embracing the Evolving World of Work.” This unveiling webinar will summarize key statistics from the report and offer additional questions for managers looking to lead in this “next normal.”

You’ll learn:

  • How the contact centre has changed – permanently
  • How the pandemic is driving a new customer experience mindset
  • How the demand for contact centre analytics drives new investments
  • How workplace flexibility will evolve and standardize

As the dust settles and new paradigms emerge, contact centres will need to move toward a more proactive approach. Calabrio stands ready to help you meet these challenges.

Published On: 23rd Jun 2020 - Last modified: 3rd Jul 2020
Read more about - Archived Content,


Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers, interesting case-studies and industry events straight to your inbox.