Last Chance to Register – CX Migration Secrets Revealed – Webinar


About the Event

The truth behind your contact centre migration

Learn the secrets for updating your legacy contact centre system to get the modern contact centre you need without the migration horror stories you expect.

At Genesys, we’ve helped more than 1,200 companies migrate off legacy contact centre solutions. We know the secrets of a successful migration to a modern customer experience platform.

Join us for this webinar that reveals what to expect when migrating your contact centre solutions. Led by industry consultant Stephen Leaden, and Jorge Hurtado Anton of Genesys, you’ll gain:

  • Insights into the real challenges of migrating your solutions in 2019
  • Details about why it’s important to find a business partner—not just a technology provider—who knows the secrets
  • Information on the proven Genesys “walk, run, fly” methodology

Register today and learn the secrets to a successful customer experience migration.

North America – 04/24/2019
11AM PT / 2PM ET

Europe, Middle East & Africa – 04/25/2019
2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST

Asia-Pacific – 04/25/2019
1PM AEST / 11 AM SGT

Meet the Speakers

  • Stephen Leaden, President, Leaden Associates, INC
  • Jorge Hurtado Anton, Sales Program Director, EMEA

Date and Time

Starting:
Thursday 25th April 2019

Location

Online

Organisers

Date and Time

Starting:
Thursday 25th April 2019

Location

Online


Read more about - Archived Content,