Call and Contact Centre Events

Here are a selection of Call and Contact Centre, Customer Service and Customer Experience events taking place throughout the year.

Attending events, conferences and training classes provide a great experience and offer an expertise that other materials cannot offer.

These events have been selected specially by us to give you the best possible learning experiences.

Monday 25th Jan 2021 - 29th Jan 2021
Virtual
2nd February 2021
Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 4th Feb 2021
Virtual
2nd February 2021
18th February 2021
25th February 2021
16th March 2021
23rd March 2021
Tuesday 23rd Mar 2021 - 24th Mar 2021
Virtual
7th April 2021
Wednesday 7th Apr 2021 - 9th Apr 2021
Paris
11th April 2021
Sunday 11th Apr 2021 - 14th Apr 2021
Fort Lauderdale
Friday 14th May 2021 - 16th May 2021
Croatia
Wednesday 16th Jun 2021 - 17th Jun 2021
London
18th June 2021
Monday 28th Jun 2021 - 1st Jul 2021
Las Vegas
7th September 2021
Tuesday 7th Sep 2021 - 10th Sep 2021
Dallas
24th October 2021
Sunday 24th Oct 2021 - 27th Oct 2021
Huntington Beach
22nd November 2021
Monday 22nd Nov 2021 - 25th Nov 2021
Singapore
 
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers, interesting case-studies and industry events straight to your inbox.