Call and Contact Centre Events

Here are a selection of Call and Contact Centre, Customer Service and Customer Experience events taking place throughout the year.

Attending events, conferences and training classes provide a great experience and offer an expertise that other materials cannot offer.

These events have been selected specially by us to give you the best possible learning experiences.

27th September 2021
Monday 27th Sep 2021 - 29th Sep 2021
Florida
5th October 2021
Tuesday 5th Oct 2021 - 6th Oct 2021
Virtual
5th October 2021
6th October 2021
Wednesday 6th Oct 2021 - 7th Oct 2021
London
6th October 2021
Wednesday 6th Oct 2021 - 7th Oct 2021
Texas
14th October 2021
Thursday 14th Oct 2021
Virtual
20th October 2021
Wednesday 20th Oct 2021 - 22nd Oct 2021
Nashville
22nd October 2021
24th October 2021
Sunday 24th Oct 2021 - 27th Oct 2021
Huntington Beach
28th October 2021
1st November 2021
3rd November 2021
Wednesday 3rd Nov 2021 - 5th Nov 2021
Croatia
9th November 2021
16th November 2021
Tuesday 16th Nov 2021 - 17th Nov 2021
London
22nd November 2021
Monday 22nd Nov 2021 - 25th Nov 2021
Singapore
13th December 2021
Monday 13th Dec 2021 - 16th Dec 2021
Las Vegas
16th March 2022
Wednesday 16th Mar 2022 - 17th Mar 2022
Las Vegas
29th March 2022
Tuesday 29th Mar 2022 - 30th Mar 2022
Paris
 
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.