Call and Contact Centre Events

Here are a selection of Call and Contact Centre, Customer Service and Customer Experience events taking place throughout the year.

Attending events, conferences and training classes provide a great experience and offer an expertise that other materials cannot offer.

These events have been selected specially by us to give you the best possible learning experiences.

7th June 2022
Tuesday 7th Jun 2022 - 9th Jun 2022
Nashville
8th June 2022
Wednesday 8th Jun 2022 - 9th Jun 2022
Virtual
12th June 2022
Sunday 12th Jun 2022 - 16th Jun 2022
Las Vegas
15th June 2022
Wednesday 15th Jun 2022 - 16th Jun 2022
London
20th June 2022
Monday 20th Jun 2022 - 23rd Jun 2022
Las Vegas
22nd June 2022
Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022 - 23rd Jun 2022
London
12th July 2022
Tuesday 12th Jul 2022 - 14th Jul 2022
Virtual
19th July 2022
Tuesday 19th Jul 2022 - 20th Jul 2022
Boston
12th September 2022
23rd September 2022
23rd September 2022
26th September 2022
Monday 26th Sep 2022 - 29th Sep 2022
Florida
12th October 2022
Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 - 14th Oct 2022
Nashville
24th October 2022
22nd November 2022
Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 - 23rd Nov 2022
London
6th December 2022
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 - 7th Dec 2022
Birmingham, UK
8th March 2023
Wednesday 8th Mar 2023 - 9th Mar 2023
London
 
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.