Gen Z & Customer Service: The Risks and Opportunities – Webinar


Talkdesk Event Banner

21
Filed under - Archived Content,

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 10 a.m. PST | 1 p.m. EST | 6 p.m. BST

Gen-Z are the largest population and are pioneering the digital landscape with their preferences for all things fast, easy, and transparent.

These preferences are translating into customer service expectations. The companies that can deliver on this are positioned to reap the rewards of lasting customer relationships–while those that can’t may find themselves answering for it on social media.

Join Jacqueline May, Director of Service at Goosehead, Kezia Downing, Associate Product Marketing Manager and resident Gen Zer at Talkdesk, and Antonio Gonzalez, Industry Insights Manager at Talkdesk for a panel discussion exploring the insights and their implications revealed in Talkdesk Research’s latest report, Winning Gen Z through exceptional customer service, including:

  • The opportunities for business growth presented by Gen Z consumers.
  • How to create and deliver service experiences that bolster Gen Z relationships.
  • Investments needed in the contact center and its workforce to deliver service that will win Gen Z.

Published On: 20th May 2022 - Last modified: 27th May 2022
Read more about - Archived Content,


Recommended Articles

illustration game joystick in digital background
Using Gamification to Motivate Gen Z
A white woman with long brown hair wears a headset
How Can I Improve the Productivity of Gen Z and Millennial Advisors?
A man holds his hand in disgust
What Is Stopping You From Creating Great Customer Relationships?
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.