How Emerging Technologies Can Elevate CX in Financial Services – Webinar


How emerging technologies can elevate CX in financial services webinar event banner

70
Filed under - Archived Content,

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022, 9 a.m. PST | 12 p.m. EST | 5 p.m. GMT

Financial consumers are facing unprecedented changes in how they seek and receive services as the definition of financial provider blurs. Financial services institutions look to stand out in a competitive market by elevating their Customer Experience (CX) through a hybrid approach of humans augmented by technology.

Increasingly, forward-looking leaders are exploring the potential of emerging technologies–such as AI, blockchain, and ecosystems–to transform customer service.

Join David Gardner, VP of Research & Insights at Talkdesk, Eric Sabbah, Head of Client Strategy at HSBC and Elle Satterwhite, Industry Marketing Manager for Banking at Talkdesk as they explore insights revealed in Talkdesk Research’s latest report, Emerging technologies and the rise of client experience (CX) in financial services, including:

  • How the landscape for financial services and client expectations for service are evolving.
  • How to effectively combine human and digital support in delivering superior client experiences.
  • Innovative approaches to leveraging emerging technologies alongside human support.

Published On: 20th Jan 2022 - Last modified: 28th Jan 2022
Read more about - Archived Content,


Recommended Articles

The Top 10 Emerging Technologies in Contact Centres
The rise of client experience
The Rise of Client Experience in Financial Services
Robot holding a piggy bank
Banking and Bots: The Top Challenges of Self Service in Financial Services
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.