How Mid-Size Contact Centers Are Adopting Cloud for CX Transformation – Webinar


North America – Wednesday 25th July 2018, 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Europe, Middle East & Africa – Thursday 26th July 2018, 2:00 PM UK / 3:00 PM CET

Asia-Pacific – Thursday 26th July 2018, 1:00 PM AEST / 11:00 AM SGT

THE LOCATION: Online

THE DESCRIPTION: Join this Genesys webcast to learn how mid-size contact centers transformed customer and agent experiences by moving to a cloud contact center tailored to meet the unique needs and preferences of their business, including: security, control, functionality and speed.

Industry leading analyst, Mary Wardley from IDC, will lead a panel of cloud technology leaders from Genesys discussing insights recently released in a joint report from IDC and Genesys.

  • Top Selection Criteria for Cloud Contact Center buyers in 2018
  • What it means to the overall organization to pursue a cloud-contact center solution
  • Drivers, benefits and challenges for adopting cloud contact centers
  • Global similarities and differences in cloud-contact center adoption for mid-size organizations

THE ORGANISERS: Genesys

THE WEBLINK: Click here to register for the webinar


Get the latest exciting news and articles straight to your inbox