Register: Customer Experience Tips from Great Contact Centres

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 11th Feb 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
The contact centre is so often the point of make or break for the customer experience.

So how can we ensure that we "make it”, more than we "break it”?

In this webinar, we show you how some of the best contact centres have helped to transform customer experience and create more happy customers, for the benefit of the entire organization.
Panellists
Gavin Scott - headshot
Gavin Scott
Customer Service Expert
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How great contact centres improve customer experience
  • Ideas that you can easily implement
  • Tips for replicating best practices
  • Which areas should you be looking at to improve customer experience?
  • How to best adapt your people, processes and technologies
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Gavin Scott | Customer Service Expert

After working for many years, in different contact centre roles, Gavin now works as a professional speaker, facilitator and training consultant.

Gavin is experienced at delivering high energy, highly engaging conferences to audiences up to 300 delegates, covering subjects including customer service, sales and leadership development.

Currently working as Company Director at Loaf Training, Gavin designs training programmes designed to equip your team with the right skills, tools and mindset to deliver a great customer experience every time.

Connect with Gavin on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter

Mike Murphy | Genesys

Experienced, trusted sales professional with a deliberate focus on customer experience. Passionate about delivering on the improvement promise for my customer. For me, success breeds success that paved my way to a 30+ year sales career across just three employers.

I'd be delighted to engage, if like me you want to bring success to life within your customer experience operations.

Connect with Mike on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (11th Feb 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (11th Feb 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (11th Feb 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (11th Feb 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (11th Feb 2021)
France 3:00pm (11th Feb 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (11th Feb 2021)
India 7:30pm (11th Feb 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (11th Feb 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (11th Feb 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (12th Feb 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (12th Feb 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.