Register: Important Considerations for Contact Centre Leaders

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 28th Jan 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
There’s a lot to think about when you're leading a contact centre – particularly after a year in which the traditional contact centre has been turned upside-down.

You face many considerations, such as: how can we increase customer engagement? How can we better engage remote teams? How can we fix broken processes?

Fortunately, this webinar is here to highlight some of those key considerations for the year ahead, helping you to determine what you should be prioritizing, in order to best lead your team.
Panellists
Victoria Hamilton - headshot
Victoria Hamilton
Orange Falcon Consulting
Tim Kimber - headshot
Tim Kimber
Vonage
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Where should you be investing your time and resources?
  • The new considerations for 2021
  • Where do your key performance gaps lie?
  • New findings into customer engagement
  • How to better utilize people, process and technology
  • Maximizing digital customer service and video
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Victoria Hamilton | Orange Falcon Consulting

Victoria’s career in customer and people experience spans 20 years across multiple industry sectors with market leading brands including John Lewis, HSBC, O2, Accenture and GE. This diverse background means Victoria has rich insight into ‘the good, the bad and the downright ugly’ of customer and people experience strategies, and a clear appreciation of best practice.

Victoria is passionate about the unequivocal correlation between employee and customer experience and how operating models are best designed and delivered to ensure engaged people are set up with the right tools and support to deliver exceptional levels of customer performance.

With her blended background in both operational and transformational roles, Victoria is now exporting this deep knowledge and experience to support organisations in the achievement of their customer, people and operational excellence goals and objectives as an independent consultant.

Connect with Victoria on Social Media: Linkedin

Tim Kimber | Vonage

Tim came to Vonage's Product Marketing organisation in 2018, with a remit to disrupt the cloud communications and contact centre industry with a more people-centric approach to technology. With over 20 years' industry experience, Tim joined from SiriusDecisions, where he created original research and provided advice to senior product marketers . Prior to that, he held product marketing roles at Mitel, SAS Analytics and Microsoft.

Connect with Tim on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (28th Jan 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (28th Jan 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (28th Jan 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (28th Jan 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (28th Jan 2021)
France 3:00pm (28th Jan 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (28th Jan 2021)
India 7:30pm (28th Jan 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (28th Jan 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (28th Jan 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (29th Jan 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (29th Jan 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.