Register: Secrets of Workforce Management

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 4th Mar 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Most planning managers have challenges in forecasting, scheduling and intraday management to be overcome.

Planner have recently learned a lot in terms of WFM. We picked up lots of new tips and tricks which will hold us in good stead moving forwards.

In this webinar we will share many of those tips and tricks, helping you to optimise your customer experience and potentially lower your operating costs at the same time.
Panellists
James Barnes - headshot
James Barnes
Destructive Digital
Guest Speaker - headshot
Guest Speaker
to be confirmed
Kristyn Emenecker - headshot
Kristyn Emenecker
Playvox
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Simple tricks that will bolster your WFM strategy
  • How to increase your forecast accuracy
  • New ways to schedule your team
  • How to evolve your WFM strategy for remote working
  • Fresh ideas for improving adherence and shrinkage
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

James Barnes | Destructive Digital

Workforce Planning Specialist with extensive experience of E2E Resource Planning, WFM Tech and WFM Governance. Working on an assortment of projects and roles across Europe, Africa, America and the Middle East, covering most business sectors, through WFM Optimisation James has helped many clients improve their Cost To Serve and/or Cost To Sell.

Connect with James on Social Media: Linkedin

Kristyn Emenecker | Playvox

Passionate about all things customer

Kristyn has been a leading voice in the CX and contact center industry for more than 20 years. She has honed that love for customer in a variety of senior leadership roles across SaaS product/technology, operational, consulting, sales/marketing and corporate strategy disciplines at companies such as inContact, Mercom and TPG TeleManagement. Most recently she served as SVP Product Strategy for Verint, responsible for product and go-to-market strategy globally for Verint’s broad portfolio of 30+ Customer Engagement solutions.

Kristyn has been published in multiple trade journals and is a frequent speaker on contact center, workforce optimization, employee journey and customer engagement topics.

Connect with Kristyn on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (4th Mar 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (4th Mar 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (4th Mar 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (4th Mar 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (4th Mar 2021)
France 3:00pm (4th Mar 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (4th Mar 2021)
India 7:30pm (4th Mar 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (4th Mar 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (4th Mar 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (5th Mar 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (5th Mar 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.