Register: Ways to Empower Contact Centre Advisors

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 18th Mar 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
It’s a difficult time for contact centre advisors.

Your team need support, not only to improve their well-being, but to help them stay motivated to assist customers, who maybe feeling negative emotions.

In this webinar we will share lots of new ideas for how you can help to inspire advisors to improve their performance in our new reality and keep them happy.

Panellists
Nerys Corfield - headshot
Nerys Corfield
Injection Consulting
Benedita Miranda - headshot
Benedita Miranda
Sitel Group
Frank Sherlock - headshot
Frank Sherlock
CallMiner
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Where might advisor performance be slipping?
  • New ways to improve advisor performance
  • How you can monitor and enhance employee wellbeing
  • Fun ways to keep your team motivated
  • How to emotionally engage with advisors
  • Top tips from the audience

Speaker Biographies

Nerys Corfield | Injection Consulting

Before setting up her consultancy Nerys spent 18 years in some of the UK’s most responsive outsourcers managing contact centre services for clients like Volkswagen (3 years), Vodafone (5 years), British Gas (2 years), the National Apprenticeship Service (7 years) and Sky (6 years).

Since setting up Injection Consulting Nerys has immersed herself into the contact centre technology space and is an advisor, a consultant for and an assessor of vendor technologies.

This 6 year immersion into the world of contact centre technology has existed as the backdrop to carrying out regular Contact Centre audits; Transformation programmes; Judging prestigious awards like the European Contact Centre and Customer Service Awards; Chairing the DMA Contact Centre Council for 3 years and being a regular on the webinar, keynote and podcast circuit talking all things Contact Centre.

Connect with Nerys on Social Media: Linkedin

Benedita Miranda | Sitel

Connect with Benedita on Social Media: Linkedin

Frank Sherlock | CallMiner

Responsible for the International growth strategy and strategy execution for the Callminer's leading Speech and Text Analytics solution into International markets

Connect with Frank on Social Media: Linkedin | Twitter


 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (18th Mar 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (18th Mar 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (18th Mar 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (18th Mar 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (18th Mar 2021)
France 3:00pm (18th Mar 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (18th Mar 2021)
India 7:30pm (18th Mar 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (18th Mar 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (18th Mar 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (19th Mar 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (19th Mar 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.