Register: Unlocking Contact Centre Emotional Intelligence

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
If you are looking to build a culture of continuous improvement, emotional intelligence may just be the missing ingredient that you need.

By unlocking the emotional intelligence that’s hidden within your leaders and advisors, you can improve everything from people management to customer conversations.

In this webinar, we will help you to fully understand emotional intelligence as a concept and build a great contact centre culture around it, enabling your wonderful teams to work to their full potential.
Panellists
Sandra Thompson - headshot
Sandra Thompson
Ei Evolution
Annamarie Quinn - headshot
Annamarie Quinn
Sensée
Jeremy Payne - headshot
Jeremy Payne
Enghouse Interactive
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • What is emotional intelligence?
  • How can you create a more emotionally intelligent contact centre?
  • Top tips for raising contact centre performance
  • Developing empathy with customers
  • How advisors can build rapport
  • How to lead with emotional intelligence
  • The tools that support the emotionally intelligent contact centre
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (22nd Apr 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (22nd Apr 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (22nd Apr 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
France 3:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
India 6:30pm (22nd Apr 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (22nd Apr 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (23rd Apr 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.