Register: Changing Channels, Changing Chat

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 15th Apr 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Digital customer service isn't easy. Customers become frustrated when they cannot simply switch between channels and have to repeat themselves.

Contact centres can also struggle to move customers from one channel to another, track the customer's interaction history and add new technologies, like chatbots.

In this webinar we will help you to perfect your channel strategy and share lots of tips to help improve customer service across the entire customer journey.
Panellists
Christopher Brooks - headshot
Christopher Brooks
Clientship
Gareth Bray - headshot
Gareth Bray
WhatsApp
Karl Johns - headshot
Karl Johns
Infobip
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Great ideas to improve live communications
  • Best practices for shifting conversations between channels
  • Where can you improve your channel strategy?
  • How to support agents through automation
  • Chatbot and AI Algorithms
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (15th Apr 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (15th Apr 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (15th Apr 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
France 3:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
India 6:30pm (15th Apr 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (15th Apr 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (16th Apr 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.