Register: 7 Expert Ideas to Improve Capacity Planning

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 13th May 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Do you want to optimize your contact centres staffing plans?

Of course you do!

Well, in this webinar we will share lots of capacity planning secrets that will enable you to upgrade your strategy and hit those all important service level targets.

All of this great advice comes courtesy of our three experienced planners, who have lots of great knowledge that they are ready to pass on to you.
Panellists
Bob Stella - headshot
Bob Stella
KBC Bank Ireland
Vosy Gordon - headshot
Vosy Gordon
Avocado 55 Limited
Kristyn Emenecker - headshot
Kristyn Emenecker
Playvox
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Techniques to improve forecasting and scheduling
  • How to better understand call distribution
  • New-age shift patterns
  • Where can you better balance skill-sets?
  • Good ways to improve engagement through planning
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (13th May 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (13th May 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (13th May 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (13th May 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (13th May 2021)
France 3:00pm (13th May 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (13th May 2021)
India 6:30pm (13th May 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (13th May 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (13th May 2021)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (13th May 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (14th May 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.