Register: Driving Up Customer Satisfaction Scores

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 20th May 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Customer satisfaction remains the undisputed king of contact centre metrics.

After many years, making customers happier remains a key goal for contact centres.

Fortunately, more and more methods for delighting customers are coming to the fore.

In this webinar you will discover lots of these new tips and tricks for driving up customer satisfaction.
Panellists
Dan Cuthbert - headshot
Dan Cuthbert
Cuthbert Contact Centre Consulting
Guest Speaker - headshot
Guest Speaker
to be confirmed
Jonathan Wax - headshot
Jonathan Wax
NICE Nexidia
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • The latest tricks and tips to improve customer satisfaction
  • Where can I improve my contact centre experience?
  • New ways to meet customer preferences
  • How to manage and exceed expectations
  • Innovations in people, process and technology
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (20th May 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (20th May 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (20th May 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (20th May 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (20th May 2021)
France 3:00pm (20th May 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (20th May 2021)
India 6:30pm (20th May 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (20th May 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (20th May 2021)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (20th May 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (21st May 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.