Register: The Contact Centre of the Future

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 27th May 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Over the past 18 months, the contact centre has transformed at a faster rate than ever before and this transformation is not going to stop any time soon.

So where are we heading and what can we expect the contact centre to look like in ten years’ time?

We are here to answer this question, to help you plan ahead and make better decisions for your customers.
Panellists
Nicola Millard - headshot
Nicola Millard
BT
Paul Weald - headshot
Paul Weald
Contact Centre Innovator
Tamsin Dollin - headshot
Tamsin Dollin
NICE inContact
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How are customer expectations and preferences changing?
  • How to stay ahead of other contact centres
  • The future of recruiting and supporting advisors
  • Where should you be looking to invest your time and budget?
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (27th May 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (27th May 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (27th May 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (27th May 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (27th May 2021)
France 3:00pm (27th May 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (27th May 2021)
India 6:30pm (27th May 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (27th May 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (27th May 2021)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (27th May 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (28th May 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.