Register: Performance Management - Best Practices for Agents, Leaders and Managers

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 30th Sep 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Agents are having to deal with more complex customer issues call-after-call, chat-after-chat and email-after-email.

For this reason, performance management has never been so critical in the contact centre.

In this webinar we will share three sets of best practices - for agents, leaders and managers - which will help to improve performance management across the board.
Panellists
Garry Gormley - headshot
Garry Gormley
FAB Solutions
Natalie Calvert - headshot
Natalie Calvert
CX High Performance
Paul Turner - headshot
Paul Turner
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How to improve performance management as a process and a skill?
  • Leadership skills and routines that can improve performance?
  • How can agents better manage their own performance?
  • How to best give agents performance feedback?
  • Which tools can help to support performance management?
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (30th Sep 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (30th Sep 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (30th Sep 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
France 3:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
India 6:30pm (30th Sep 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (30th Sep 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (1st Oct 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.