Register: Chat and Email Mistakes to Avoid

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 7th Oct 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Live chat and email conversations can be tricky. The delayed response and the difficulty to convey tone means that mistakes are easy to make.

These mistakes – which involve people, process and technology issues - are happening far too often.

In this webinar, we will discuss some of these mistakes and how you can avoid them, so you can improve digital conversations with your customers.
Panellists
Leslie O’Flahavan - headshot
Leslie O’Flahavan
E-Write
Neil Martin - headshot
Neil Martin
The First Word
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Classic chat and email mistakes
  • How to improve live chat
  • The keys to developing better customer service emails
  • Best practices for creating better customer conversations
  • How to manage performance on email and chat
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (7th Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (7th Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (7th Oct 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (7th Oct 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (7th Oct 2021)
France 3:00pm (7th Oct 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (7th Oct 2021)
India 6:30pm (7th Oct 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (7th Oct 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (7th Oct 2021)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (8th Oct 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (8th Oct 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.