Register: The Agent of the Future

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 28th Oct 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Customers are becoming more demanding. Customers are changing how they wish to interact. New technologies are constantly emerging.

So, with all these trends, what will the agent of the future look like?

In this webinar we will paint a picture of the future contact centre agent, helping you to better support your team now and prepare for what’s to come.
Panellists
Peter Massey - headshot
Peter Massey
Budd
Bob Stella - headshot
Bob Stella
KBC Bank Ireland
Jay Gupta - headshot
Jay Gupta
Talkdesk
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How customer behaviour is changing
  • The impact of changing consumer habits on the contact centre
  • How these trends (and others) are impacting the agent role
  • What do these trends mean for the future of the contact centre agent?
  • The potential agent job description for 2030
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (28th Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (28th Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (28th Oct 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (28th Oct 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (28th Oct 2021)
France 3:00pm (28th Oct 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (28th Oct 2021)
India 6:30pm (28th Oct 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (28th Oct 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (28th Oct 2021)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (29th Oct 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (29th Oct 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.