Register: Forecasting and Scheduling on Digital Channels

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 14th Oct 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
More and more contact centres are implementing digital channels such as live chat, messaging apps and new social media networks.

Yet, while there is lots of helpful content about installing these channels and offering great customer service through them, there isn’t much out there in terms of WFM.

Luckily this webinar is here to save the day, as our experienced industry experts will be sharing lots of helpful tips to improve your digital forecasts and schedules.
Panellists
Philip Stubbs - headshot
Philip Stubbs
Drakelow Consulting
Phil Anderson - headshot
Phil Anderson
The Forum
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How to forecast for live chat, messaging apps and social media
  • Best schedule practices to meet incoming demand
  • Where can digital forecasting and scheduling fail?
  • Ideas to improve intraday management of digital channels
  • Which tools can help to improve forecasting and scheduling?
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (14th Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (14th Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (14th Oct 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (14th Oct 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (14th Oct 2021)
France 3:00pm (14th Oct 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (14th Oct 2021)
India 6:30pm (14th Oct 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (14th Oct 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (14th Oct 2021)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (15th Oct 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (15th Oct 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.