Register: Clever Ideas for Managing Seasonal Peaks

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 21st Oct 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Ever struggled to get to grips with a sudden influx of new customers thanks to a season peak such as Black Friday or Christmas? It can be a problem.

It’s time to communicate with your new customers in a way that will build loyalty and keep them coming back for more.

In this webinar, we’ll show you how to do exactly that.

Panellists
Christopher Brooks - headshot
Christopher Brooks
Clientship
Katie Stabler - headshot
Katie Stabler
Cultivate Customer Experience by design
Nikhil Shoorji - headshot
Nikhil Shoorji
Infobip
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Key planning considerations to deal with an influx of customers
  • How to retain and care for new customers in the contact centre
  • Customer service tricks to kickstart good customer relationships
  • Mighty methods to prepare for Black Friday
  • Fun ways to show appreciation for new customers
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (21st Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (21st Oct 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (21st Oct 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (21st Oct 2021)
South Africa 3:00pm (21st Oct 2021)
France 3:00pm (21st Oct 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (21st Oct 2021)
India 6:30pm (21st Oct 2021)
Phillipines 9:00pm (21st Oct 2021)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (21st Oct 2021)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (22nd Oct 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (22nd Oct 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.