Register: Innovative Best Practices for First Contact Resolution

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 4th Nov 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
First Contact Resolution (FCR) is a metric on the rise. It's at the top of the agenda for many managers.

Why? It is a great way to measure a problem from the customer's perspective and to highlight broken contact centre processes.

In this, our 300th webinar we will discuss how you can best use FCR to improve contact centre performance with many innovative best practices.

Panellists
Justin Robbins - headshot
Justin Robbins
Call Centre Consultant
Martin Hill-Wilson - headshot
Martin Hill-Wilson
Brainfood Extra
Kristyn Emenecker - headshot
Kristyn Emenecker
Playvox
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • How to best define and measure FCR
  • How NOT to use FCR
  • Best practices for improving FCR
  • How to make positive changes to people and process
  • The role of technology
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (4th Nov 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (4th Nov 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (4th Nov 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (4th Nov 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (4th Nov 2021)
France 3:00pm (4th Nov 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (4th Nov 2021)
India 7:30pm (4th Nov 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (4th Nov 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (4th Nov 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (5th Nov 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (5th Nov 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.