Register: 10 Ways to Improve Employee Experience

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 11th Nov 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
We always talk about “customer experience” and how getting that right can transform your business for the better.

Well, the same goes for the employee experience.

In this webinar we put the spotlight on what matters most; your people, discussing how you can improve the employee experience and reap great rewards.

Panellists
Miranda Cain - headshot
Miranda Cain
Elev-8 Performance
Kim Ellis - headshot
Kim Ellis
Training Consultant
Paul Turner - headshot
Paul Turner
Genesys
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • What are other contact centres doing to improve employee experience?
  • Mapping the employee experience
  • How to positively influence the remote employee experience
  • Quick tips to boost advisor happiness
  • Which tools can positively influence employee experience?
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (11th Nov 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (11th Nov 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (11th Nov 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (11th Nov 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (11th Nov 2021)
France 3:00pm (11th Nov 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (11th Nov 2021)
India 7:30pm (11th Nov 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (11th Nov 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (11th Nov 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (12th Nov 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (12th Nov 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.