Register: 5 Ideas To Help Design a Great Digital Experience

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 18th Nov 2021 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
With the rise of smartphones and the emergence of new channels of contact, call centres are being propelled into the digital space at an increasing speed.

Discover the latest digital trends, contact centre strategies and the future of omnichannel by joining this webinar. Set your contact centre off on the right path.

Panellists
Keith Gait - CXFO (MBA CCXP) - headshot
Keith Gait - CXFO (MBA CCXP)
The Customer Experience Foundation
Martin Jukes - headshot
Martin Jukes
Mpathy Plus
Paul Wood - headshot
Paul Wood
Business Systems
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Current trends in digital customer engagement
  • Basic customer expectations for different channels
  • Golden rules to simplify digital customer experiences
  • The future of omnichannel contact centres
  • How to shift customers across channels
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (18th Nov 2021)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (18th Nov 2021)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (18th Nov 2021)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (18th Nov 2021)
South Africa 4:00pm (18th Nov 2021)
France 3:00pm (18th Nov 2021)
Germany 3:00pm (18th Nov 2021)
India 7:30pm (18th Nov 2021)
Phillipines 10:00pm (18th Nov 2021)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (18th Nov 2021)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (19th Nov 2021)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (19th Nov 2021)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.