Register: Building a Productive and Efficient Contact Centre

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 27th Jan 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Broken processes, repeat contacts and escalations. These are all examples of problems that hinder contact centre productivity and impede efficiency.

Due to time and resource restrictions, these chinks in the contact centre’s armour often go unaddressed, much to the detriment of the customer and employee experience.

Luckily, this webinar will provide everything from quick fixes to robust strategies, enabling contact centres to right these wrongs and bolster productivity.
Panellists
Daniel Ord - headshot
Daniel Ord
OmniTouch International
Sarah Morgan - headshot
Sarah Morgan
Luceat Consulting
Brian Atkinson - headshot
Brian Atkinson
Five9 EMEA
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • The Relationship between Productivity & Quality
  • Why Quality Might be the new Productivity
  • Efficiency and Effectiveness
  • Personalization of Customer Experience
  • The Digital Workforce
  • Problem Prevention and First Time Fix
  • How Technology can Impact a CX Strategy
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (27th Jan 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (27th Jan 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (27th Jan 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (27th Jan 2022)
South Africa 4:00pm (27th Jan 2022)
France 3:00pm (27th Jan 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (27th Jan 2022)
India 7:30pm (27th Jan 2022)
Phillipines 10:00pm (27th Jan 2022)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (27th Jan 2022)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (28th Jan 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (28th Jan 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.