Register: How to Transform CX

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 3rd Feb 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Changing communication preferences are causing headaches, as the necessary digital enhancements require significant changes to people, processes and technologies.

Tasks - such as tracking customer history, moving conversations across channels and adding additional software – are proving problematic.

Enter our panellists. Experienced in leading digital transformation projects of all shapes and sizes, they will share their top tips for designing excellent digital experiences in this jam-packed webinar.
Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Guest Speaker - headshot
Guest Speaker
to be confirmed
Emily Gray - headshot
Emily Gray
Playvox
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • The keys to designing excellent digital experiences
  • Where can contact centres increase digital engagement?
  • Omnichannel opportunities to wow customers
  • How to spot frictions in digital journeys
  • Critical measures to track digital success
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (3rd Feb 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (3rd Feb 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (3rd Feb 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (3rd Feb 2022)
South Africa 4:00pm (3rd Feb 2022)
France 3:00pm (3rd Feb 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (3rd Feb 2022)
India 7:30pm (3rd Feb 2022)
Phillipines 10:00pm (3rd Feb 2022)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (3rd Feb 2022)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (4th Feb 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (4th Feb 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.