Register: Simplify your Self-Service Strategy

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 17th Feb 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Self service is very popular with customers. It allows them to help themselves without needing to contact you.

But all too often it is too complex, leading to customer frustration and more calls into the contact centre.

In this webinar we look at practical ways to simplify your self-service strategy and improve customer service.
Panellists
Paul Weald - headshot
Paul Weald
MCX
Dave McMahon - headshot
Dave McMahon
NewDay
Jay Gupta - headshot
Jay Gupta
Talkdesk
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • The right and wrong areas to automate
  • Avoiding the most common self-service mistakes
  • Practical ideas to simplify your self-service strategy
  • Early warning signals when things go wrong
  • Mapping the customer journey
  • Escalation paths to a live operator
  • Should you use or remove a chat bot?
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (17th Feb 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (17th Feb 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (17th Feb 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (17th Feb 2022)
South Africa 4:00pm (17th Feb 2022)
France 3:00pm (17th Feb 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (17th Feb 2022)
India 7:30pm (17th Feb 2022)
Phillipines 10:00pm (17th Feb 2022)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (17th Feb 2022)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (18th Feb 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (18th Feb 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.