Register: How to Build Flexibility into Call Centre Schedules

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 10th Feb 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Scheduling staff is essential to match customer demand with the number of employees to provide a great service.

But scheduling can be a great big headache.

Too few staff and service levels suffer, customers become unhappy, employees get burnt out. Too many staff and it costs the organisation a lot of money.

It's a real balancing act!

And that is all you get the buy in from the staff

In this webinar our experts look at how to build flexibility into the schedules.
Panellists
Dave Vernon - headshot
Dave Vernon
The Forum
Vosy Gordon - headshot
Vosy Gordon
Avocado 55 Limited
Paul Chance - headshot
Paul Chance
NICE Systems
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Hybrid Working and Flexibility
  • Choice in the Scheduling Process
  • Collaboration and the Best Shift Patterns
  • Recruitment and the Process around Flexibility
  • Engaging the Agents in the Scheduling Process
  • How to Schedule Homeworkers
  • How to Reward on Flexibility
  • Flexibility Before the Schedule is Created
  • Flexibility During the Scheduling Process
  • Flexibility After the Schedule has been Created
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (10th Feb 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (10th Feb 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (10th Feb 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (10th Feb 2022)
South Africa 4:00pm (10th Feb 2022)
France 3:00pm (10th Feb 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (10th Feb 2022)
India 7:30pm (10th Feb 2022)
Phillipines 10:00pm (10th Feb 2022)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (10th Feb 2022)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (11th Feb 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (11th Feb 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.