Register: Driving Down Repeat Contact

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 31st Mar 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
First Contact Resolution has got a lot of airplay over the last few years, but it is more of a concept than a measurement.

The real measure is driving down repeat contacts.

In this webinar we look at a number of key areas – from cutting out avoidable contacts, to better escalation procedures – our panel of expects share their experience that they have learnt the hard way.
Panellists
Peter Massey - headshot
Peter Massey
Budd
Jo Hale - headshot
Jo Hale
Customer Services Expert
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Tried and tested ways to bring down repeat contacts
  • The causes of repeat contacts
  • Root cause analysis
  • Removing avoidable contact
  • Escalation procedures
  • The impact of Average Handling time (AHT)
  • Measurement, monitoring and tracking repeat contacts
  • Fixing broken processes
  • Adding FCR to Your Quality Assurance (QA) Checks
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (31st Mar 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (31st Mar 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (31st Mar 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (31st Mar 2022)
South Africa 3:00pm (31st Mar 2022)
France 3:00pm (31st Mar 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (31st Mar 2022)
India 6:30pm (31st Mar 2022)
Phillipines 9:00pm (31st Mar 2022)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (31st Mar 2022)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (1st Apr 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (1st Apr 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.