Register: Managing Change in the Contact Centre

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 10th Mar 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
“The Only Constant in Life is Change”

Contact centres are changing all the time. New customers, new staff, new ideas, new challenges and new channels.

So how do we manage change in the contact centre? How do we ‘move the dial’ on Customer Service? How do we bring our teams and our advisors on board?

Tune in to our exciting webinar to find out.
Panellists
Richard Brimble - headshot
Richard Brimble
UNDERSTANDING & LEARNING LTD
Guest Speaker - headshot
Guest Speaker
to be confirmed
Frank Sherlock - headshot
Frank Sherlock
CallMiner
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • Managing Change in the Contact Centre
  • Implementing New Strategies
  • Bringing in New Ideas
  • Bringing in New Channels
  • Bringing in a New Vision
  • Overcoming Barriers to Change
  • Turning Sceptics into Advocates
  • How Other Companies Have Successfully Manged Change
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (10th Mar 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (10th Mar 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (10th Mar 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (10th Mar 2022)
South Africa 4:00pm (10th Mar 2022)
France 3:00pm (10th Mar 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (10th Mar 2022)
India 7:30pm (10th Mar 2022)
Phillipines 10:00pm (10th Mar 2022)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (10th Mar 2022)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (11th Mar 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (11th Mar 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.