Register: Making Customer Journey Mapping Easier

Book your free place now!





By ticking either box you will confirm your registration and that you consent to our Privacy Policy.

We process your data and share it with the Sponsor through legitimate interest. Without doing so, we would not have the funding available to bring you our industry-leading webinar programme.

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 17th Mar 2022 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Customer Journey Maps are a fantastic tool to help improve the customer experience. But they can be very difficult to put together.

There are so many touch points, so many channels and so many routes that customers can go down. It can be a real headache to get the team to agree on the best customer mapping.

In this webinar we go beyond the traditional brainstorming and post it notes to look at tried and tested ways of making customer journey mapping easier.
Panellists
Alex Mead - headshot
Alex Mead
Customer Service Experience Leadership & Transformation
Martin Wright - headshot
Martin Wright
Customer Journey and Customer Experience Consultant
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Trickey - headshot
Rachael Trickey
Call Centre Helper
 
What You Will Learn
  • The Latest Thinking in Customer Journey Mapping
  • Mapping Existing Processes and Call Flows
  • Simplifying the Customer Journey
  • Customer Touchpoints - Mapping across Phone, Email, Chat, Messaging and Other Channels
  • The Use of Customer Personas
  • The Best Way to Conduct a Journey Mapping Workshop
  • New Software to Help the Process
  • Automating Customer Journey Maps
  • How Other Contact Centres have Simplified their Customer Journeys
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (17th Mar 2022)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (17th Mar 2022)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (17th Mar 2022)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (17th Mar 2022)
South Africa 4:00pm (17th Mar 2022)
France 3:00pm (17th Mar 2022)
Germany 3:00pm (17th Mar 2022)
India 7:30pm (17th Mar 2022)
Phillipines 10:00pm (17th Mar 2022)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (17th Mar 2022)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (18th Mar 2022)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (18th Mar 2022)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.