Register for Webinar: How to Give the Wow factor on Email & Live Chat


Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 18th Oct 2018 - 1:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
It is good practise to show real empathy, use the language of the customer and take ownership of their query on live chat and email. But, what can you do to really stand out from the crowd?

In this webinar, we will discuss the more innovative ideas that will really help you to impress your customers over these two channels, considering everything from language selection to technology solutions.

Panellists
Neil Martin - headshot
Neil Martin
The First Word
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Language selection
  • Advisor soft-skills
  • Tone and personality
  • Customer service strategy
  • The customer experience
  • The role of technology
  • Omnichannel customer support
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 8:00am (18th Oct 2018)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 7:00am (18th Oct 2018)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 5:00am (18th Oct 2018)
United Kingdom/Ireland 1:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
South Africa 2:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
France 2:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
Germany 2:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
India 5:30pm (18th Oct 2018)
Phillipines 8:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
Australia - Perth 8:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (18th Oct 2018)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (19th Oct 2018)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.