Register for Webinar: How to Deliver a Consistent Customer Experience Across All Channels


Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 25th Oct 2018 - 1:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
One of the biggest gripes that customers have is that they receive inconsistent service across different channels.

Common gripes include - repeating security, poor handover between channels, bad escalations, repeat call and a growing sense of frustration. It's no wonder that this spills over to rants on social media and poor online reviews.

In this webinar we look at practical steps that you can take to deliver a consistent customer experience.

Panellists
Martin Hill-Wilson - headshot
Martin Hill-Wilson
Brainfood Extra
Gamal Lear - headshot
Gamal Lear
NewVoiceMedia
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Joining up voice and digital channels
  • Creating a single view of the customer
  • How to design seamless transfers between channels
  • Easily moving from the web site to the contact centre
  • Reducing Repeat Contacts
  • Delivering great Customer Experience on Mobile Devices
  • Where to use (and not use) self-service
  • The use of Technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 8:00am (25th Oct 2018)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 7:00am (25th Oct 2018)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 5:00am (25th Oct 2018)
United Kingdom/Ireland 1:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
South Africa 2:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
France 2:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
Germany 2:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
India 5:30pm (25th Oct 2018)
Phillipines 8:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
Australia - Perth 8:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (25th Oct 2018)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (26th Oct 2018)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.