Register for Webinar: KPIs for LiveChat and Social Media

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 15th Nov 2018 - 1:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
In this webinar we explore the best KPIs and Metrics to use for Live Chat, Social Media and other Digital Channels.

Panellists
Phil Anderson - headshot
Phil Anderson
The Forum
Stephanie Liais - headshot
Stephanie Liais
RingCentral
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The best metrics for Live Chat and Social Media
  • Tracking visitors from the web site
  • Dealing with Concurrency in Live Chat
  • How AHT changes with Concurrency in Live Chat
  • Customer Satisfaction Scores (CSAT)
  • First Contact Resolution
  • Social Media resolution Rates
  • Joining up metrics across channels
  • Response times for LiveChat, Social Media and email
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 8:00am (15th Nov 2018)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 7:00am (15th Nov 2018)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 5:00am (15th Nov 2018)
United Kingdom/Ireland 1:00pm (15th Nov 2018)
South Africa 3:00pm (15th Nov 2018)
France 2:00pm (15th Nov 2018)
Germany 2:00pm (15th Nov 2018)
India 6:30pm (15th Nov 2018)
Phillipines 9:00pm (15th Nov 2018)
Australia - Perth 9:00pm (15th Nov 2018)
Australia - Sydney 12:00am (16th Nov 2018)
New Zealand - Auckland 2:00am (16th Nov 2018)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.