Register for Webinar: 10 Predictions for 2019

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 10th Jan 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
In this webinar, we look at what is likely to happen in 2019 and beyond. Our expert panellists look into the future and make their predictions.

Panellists
Martin Hill-Wilson - headshot
Martin Hill-Wilson
Brainfood Extra
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What is likely to happen to contact centres
  • Predictions for the future
  • What will be the channel mix in the future?
  • Latest trends in customer service
  • Motivating and inspiring a future workforce
  • Factors that you hadn't thought about
  • The latest innovations in technology
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (10th Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (10th Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (10th Jan 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (10th Jan 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (10th Jan 2019)
France 3:00pm (10th Jan 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (10th Jan 2019)
India 7:30pm (10th Jan 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (10th Jan 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (10th Jan 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (11th Jan 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (11th Jan 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.