Register for Webinar: How to Knock 20 Seconds Off Your Average Handling Time

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 17th Jan 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
We look at what you can do to shave 20 seconds off your Average Handling Time.

It seems a tall order to shave 20 seconds off your Average Handling Time, but there are some techniques and technologies that can enable you to do just that.

In this webinar we look at how you could save time on every call.

Panellists
Paul Weald - headshot
Paul Weald
Contact Centre Innovator
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Active listening
  • Signposting during a call
  • Controlling runaway talkers
  • Fast techniques to establish rapport with a caller
  • The role of technology
  • Screen Pops - putting details on the screen
  • Reducing call transfers
  • Cutting down on time to verify a caller
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (17th Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (17th Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (17th Jan 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (17th Jan 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (17th Jan 2019)
France 3:00pm (17th Jan 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (17th Jan 2019)
India 7:30pm (17th Jan 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (17th Jan 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (17th Jan 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (18th Jan 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (18th Jan 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.