Register for Webinar: The Best Ways to Design a Quality Scorecard

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 24th Jan 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Quality Scorecards are used in a lot of contact centres, but they often fail to emulate best practice, ending up in a box ticking exercise.

In this webinar we look at the best ways to design a quality scorecard, so that can change behaviours to improve the customer experience.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Jaime Scott - headshot
Jaime Scott
EvaluAgent
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The right questions to ask on a quality scorecard
  • Using quality to change advisor behaviours
  • Avoiding quality becoming a box ticking exercise
  • How to improve calibration between advisors
  • The role of compliance
  • The importance of courtesy phrases
  • Percentage scoring vs pass fail scores vs traffic lights scoring
  • Using technology to automate the quality scoring process
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (24th Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (24th Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (24th Jan 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (24th Jan 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (24th Jan 2019)
France 3:00pm (24th Jan 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (24th Jan 2019)
India 7:30pm (24th Jan 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (24th Jan 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (24th Jan 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (25th Jan 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (25th Jan 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.