Register for Webinar: How to Create and Maintain a Positive Culture

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 14th Feb 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
In a contact centre creating and maintaining a positive culture is critical to success. But it is a lot easier said than done.

In this webinar we look at how we can create a positive culture in the Contact Centre.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Mike Murphy - headshot
Mike Murphy
Genesys
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Creating a positive culture
  • Getting the basics right
  • Removing demotivators
  • The role of coaching
  • Ensuring that team leaders spend time coaching
  • Positive feedback
  • Fixing broken processes
  • Improving morale
  • Avoiding motivation by chocolate
  • Creating a fun environment
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (14th Feb 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (14th Feb 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (14th Feb 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (14th Feb 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (14th Feb 2019)
France 3:00pm (14th Feb 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (14th Feb 2019)
India 7:30pm (14th Feb 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (14th Feb 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (14th Feb 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (15th Feb 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (15th Feb 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.