Register for Webinar: The Digital Customer Experience: What Does Great Look Like?

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Tue 5th Feb 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
In this webinar we look how to make a Great Digital Customer Experience. We look at the good, the bad and the ugly of Digital Customer Service.

We also explore the best metrics to use and how to get all your advisors aligned with the experience.

Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Stuart Dorman - headshot
Stuart Dorman
Sabio
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • What makes a great customer experience
  • The right metrics to use
  • Digital Customer Service
  • How to improve Live Chat
  • Improving speed of response on Email
  • Keeping the human touch when using ChatBots
  • Social Media
  • Proactive use of SMS
  • Top tips from the audience
  • Use of technology
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (5th Feb 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (5th Feb 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (5th Feb 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (5th Feb 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (5th Feb 2019)
France 3:00pm (5th Feb 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (5th Feb 2019)
India 7:30pm (5th Feb 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (5th Feb 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (5th Feb 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (6th Feb 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (6th Feb 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.