Register for Webinar:7 Ways to Emotionally Engage with your Customers

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 31st Jan 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Over 50% of a Customers Experience, is driven by how the Customer feels. Harnessing the use of Customer Emotions is key to driving successful outcomes.

In this webinar we look at how to identify and use Customer Emotions to your advantage. This will lead to an improved customer experience, higher customer satisfaction and an improvement in employee engagement.

Panellists
Colin Shaw - headshot
Colin Shaw
Beyond Philosophy
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Harnessing Customer Emotions
  • What does an Emotionally Responsive Contact Centre Look Like?
  • How to measure Customer Emotions
  • How to get your Advisors to be more Emotionally Intelligent
  • Using Emotions to drive Outcomes
  • Reducing Customer Effort
  • The Use of Technology
  • Emotion Detection
  • Customer Analytics
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Voice of the Customer Feedback
  • Top Tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (31st Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (31st Jan 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (31st Jan 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (31st Jan 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (31st Jan 2019)
France 3:00pm (31st Jan 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (31st Jan 2019)
India 7:30pm (31st Jan 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (31st Jan 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (31st Jan 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (1st Feb 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (1st Feb 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.