Register for Webinar: Beyond the Hype - The Best Ways to Use AI in the Contact Centre

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Wed 6th Mar 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
There has been a lot of hype about the potential for Artificial Intelligence in the Contact Centre. This has led to a number of companies trying to use AI and getting their fingers burnt.

In this webinar we look at practical ways to deploy AI and where to avoid the pitfalls.
Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • How has the technology progressed?
  • Where is it safe to use it, where is it not?
  • The latest feedback from customers using AI
  • Neural Networks
  • Use of ChatBots
  • Measuring the effectiveness of AI
  • Quality control measures for AI
  • Top Tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (6th Mar 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (6th Mar 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (6th Mar 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (6th Mar 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (6th Mar 2019)
France 3:00pm (6th Mar 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (6th Mar 2019)
India 7:30pm (6th Mar 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (6th Mar 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (6th Mar 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (7th Mar 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (7th Mar 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.