Register for Webinar: Call Monitoring Strategies

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 14th Mar 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Call Monitoring has in recent years become the key tool for ensuring quality in the contact centre. But how do we really change advisor behaviours and drive customer satisfaction.

In this webinar we look at the best strategies for improving call quality monitoring.
Panellists
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Call Monitoring Strategies
  • How to carry out the best Coaching Sessions
  • Calibration Between Advisors
  • Quality Assurance
  • Advisor Self-Evaluation
  • Buddying Advisors
  • How many Calls per Month to Monitor
  • Monitoring Strategies for Digital Channels - Email, Live Chat and Social Media
  • Automated Call Monitoring
  • The use of analytics
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (14th Mar 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (14th Mar 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (14th Mar 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (14th Mar 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (14th Mar 2019)
France 3:00pm (14th Mar 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (14th Mar 2019)
India 7:30pm (14th Mar 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (14th Mar 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (14th Mar 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (15th Mar 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (15th Mar 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.