Register for Webinar : Top Tips To Drive Customer Satisfaction In Your Contact Centre

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 28th Feb 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
The fundamental duty of the contact centre is to develop great conversations that create happy customers. Customer Satisfaction (CSat) is the key indicator of how well you are doing just that.

So, pushing CSat higher and higher is the ultimate contact centre goal. This concept is simple enough but putting the it into practise requires attention to specific strategies.

Never fear, in this webinar we will provide you will everything you need, from small tips - which you can immediately set into motion - to wider scale changes that will help you to create more and more happy customers.

Panellists
Richard Kimber - headshot
Richard Kimber
The Customer Experience Coach Ltd
Stephanie Liais - headshot
Stephanie Liais
RingCentral
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Creating positive conversations
  • Getting more from your CSat scores
  • Developing a better customer experience
  • Exceeding customer expectations
  • Meeting customer preferences
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 9:00am (28th Feb 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 8:00am (28th Feb 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 6:00am (28th Feb 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (28th Feb 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (28th Feb 2019)
France 3:00pm (28th Feb 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (28th Feb 2019)
India 7:30pm (28th Feb 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (28th Feb 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (28th Feb 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (1st Mar 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (1st Mar 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.