Register for Webinar: How to Use Call Centre Measures to Drive Success

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Thu 21st Mar 2019 - 2:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
"You can't manage what you can't measure" is a popular management adage. In this webinar we look at how you can use the right measures in your business and look at how you can benchmark yourself against internal and external measures.

Panellists
Natalie Calvert - headshot
Natalie Calvert
CX High Performance
Justin Robbins - headshot
Justin Robbins
Talkdesk
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The right measures for Contact Centre performance
  • Benchmarking yourself against other companies
  • Changing advisor behaviours
  • Industry Standards for Call Centre Metrics
  • Spotlighting customer satisfaction
  • Pinpointing performance gaps
  • First Contact Resolution
  • Net Promoter Scores
  • Customer Effort Scores
  • The use of Technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (21st Mar 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (21st Mar 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (21st Mar 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 2:00pm (21st Mar 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (21st Mar 2019)
France 3:00pm (21st Mar 2019)
Germany 3:00pm (21st Mar 2019)
India 7:30pm (21st Mar 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (21st Mar 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (21st Mar 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (22nd Mar 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (22nd Mar 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.