Register for Online Conference: 12 Great Ways to Improve Contact Centre Performance

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - 10:30am UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Are you looking to improve performance in the contact centre?

Whether it is quick wins or long-term gains, improving efficiency or driving up customer satisfaction then this webinar is for you.

Our panel of experts discuss 12 Great Ways to Improve Contact Centre Performance.

Panellists
Peter Massey - headshot
Peter Massey
Budd
Patrice Orenes-Lerma - headshot
Patrice Orenes-Lerma
Diabolocom
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Improving Contact Centre Performance
  • Driving up Customer Satisfaction
  • Improving Efficiency
  • Improving Quality Scores
  • Moments of Truth
  • Eliminating Pain Points and Unnecessary Contacts
  • Using Self Service to Automate Tasks
  • First Contact Resolution
  • Quick-Wins and Longer-Term Gains
  • Use of Technology to Improve Performance
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 5:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 4:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 2:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 10:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
South Africa 11:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
France 11:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
Germany 11:30am (2nd Apr 2019)
India 3:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Phillipines 5:30pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Australia - Perth 5:30pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Australia - Sydney 8:30pm (2nd Apr 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 10:30pm (2nd Apr 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.