Register for Online Conference: The Secrets of WFM

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - 3:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Back for a 3rd year, our Secrets of WFM Webinar looks the things that they don't tell you about Forecasting and Scheduling.

We look at the leading-edge research as well as lessons learned the hard way on how to solve WFM problems.

Panellists
John Casey - headshot
John Casey
CCplanning
Ric Kosiba - headshot
Ric Kosiba
Genesys
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The Latest Thinking on Forecasting
  • Using the Erlang A formula to predict Abandon Rates
  • The Myth that Live Chat is Cheaper than a Phone Call
  • Why very few contacts have an "Average" Average Handling Time
  • Interesting correlations on WFM Data
  • How loading the Space Shuttle could help your schedules
  • Forecasting LiveChat with concurrency
  • Many more lesser known ideas
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (2nd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (2nd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (2nd Apr 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 3:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
France 4:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Germany 4:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
India 7:30pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (3rd Apr 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.