Register for Online Conference: The Shape of the Contact Centre Industry In 2020 & Beyond

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 10:30am UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
With changing customer preferences and new technology, the industry is changing. But, what will the best contact centres look like in 2020 and beyond?

In this webinar, we will piece together a picture of the contact centre of the future, to help you plan ahead and make the best decisions for your customers.

Panellists
Dr Nicola Millard - headshot
Dr Nicola Millard
Customer Experience Futurologist - BT
Alex Black - headshot
Alex Black
Enghouse Interactive
Charlie Mitchell - headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Customer Experience Innovations
  • Changing Customer Preferences
  • Customer Service Predictions
  • Developing Contact Centre Roles
  • Artificial Intelligence and Other Promising Technologies
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 5:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 4:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 2:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 10:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
South Africa 11:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
France 11:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
Germany 11:30am (3rd Apr 2019)
India 3:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Phillipines 5:30pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Australia - Perth 5:30pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Australia - Sydney 8:30pm (3rd Apr 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 10:30pm (3rd Apr 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.