Register for Online Conference: The Role of Chatbots In the Contact Centre

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - 1:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Some view chatbots as the future of contact centre interactions while others view them as just another self-service option. But where does the hype end and reality begin?

In this webinar, we will discuss how you can use this form of Artificial Intelligence (AI) to improve customer satisfaction, while we also alert you to the common implementation mistakes that many organisations make.

Panellists
Neil Martin - headshot
Neil Martin
The First Word
Guest speaker - headshot
Guest speaker
to be confirmed
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • The future of the contact centre
  • Practical implementation of AI
  • Self-service
  • When and when not to use chatbots
  • Chatbot mistakes to avoid
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 8:00am (2nd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 7:00am (2nd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 5:00am (2nd Apr 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 1:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
South Africa 2:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
France 2:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Germany 2:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
India 5:30pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Phillipines 8:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Australia - Perth 8:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (2nd Apr 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (3rd Apr 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.