Register for Online Conference: 7 Ways Technology Can Improve The Contact Centre

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 1:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
Some technology is fundamental to the make-up of the contact centre, while some has been designed to make the jobs of the contact centre team easier, improve the customer experience and profit cost-benefits in the long-run.

In this webinar, we'll be focusing on some of the key areas of the contact centre that technology can really benefit, providing seven methods of development that you may want to consider investing in.

Panellists
Paul Weald - headshot
Paul Weald
Contact Centre Innovator
David Rowlands - headshot
David Rowlands
8x8
Rachael Boynton - headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Highlighting areas for technology improvements
  • Technology innovations
  • New Artificial Intelligence (AI) technologies
  • Adding value to the contact centre
  • Simplifying the advisor role
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 8:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 7:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 5:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 1:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
South Africa 2:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
France 2:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Germany 2:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
India 5:30pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Phillipines 8:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Australia - Perth 8:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Australia - Sydney 11:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 1:00am (4th Apr 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.