Register for Online Conference: Service Design - How to Improve Experiences at a Reduced Cost

Book your free place now!

We may use your personal information to send you information you have requested. Permission lasts for 24 months. Permission can be withdrawn at any time.
Webinar Image
Join us for the webinar - Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 3:00pm UK.
What time is the webinar for me?
The contact centre contains within it, all the information required to greatly improve the customer experience. However, with low budgets being a common problem, many contact centres struggle to use this information and redesign their services to better the customer experience.

In this webinar, we present cost-effective strategies on how to improve the service that you offer to customers at key moments in their experience and add great value to your operation.

Panellists
Amy Scott  - headshot
Amy Scott
Sedulous Consulting
Tamsin Dollin - headshot
Tamsin Dollin
NICE inContact
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper
 
Topics to be discussed
  • Service design
  • Improving customer journeys
  • Reducing costs
  • The role of the contact centre
  • Creating actionable insights from customer data
  • Top tips from the audience
 
What time is the webinar for me?

Location Time
USA/Canada - Eastern (Boston, New York, Toronto) 10:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Central (Chicago, Texas) 9:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
USA/Canada - Pacific (LA, San Francisco, Vancouver) 7:00am (3rd Apr 2019)
United Kingdom/Ireland 3:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
South Africa 4:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
France 4:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Germany 4:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
India 7:30pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Phillipines 10:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Australia - Perth 10:00pm (3rd Apr 2019)
Australia - Sydney 1:00am (4th Apr 2019)
New Zealand - Auckland 3:00am (4th Apr 2019)

Time not good for you?

Register now and watch the replay after the webinar is over.